Office of the Chairman

Ronald O. Perelman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Paul Savas
Chief Financial Officer

Steven M. Cohen
General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer

Barry F. Schwartz
Vice Chairman


Senior Executives

Bob Blumenthal
Managing Director, Human Capital

James Chin
Executive Vice President and Chief Capital Markets Officer

Mark Dowley
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Adam F. Ingber
Executive Vice President – Chief Tax Officer & Tax Counsel

Evan Knisely
Senior Vice President – Government Affairs

John O’Malley
Executive Vice President

Debbie Perelman (on leave)
Executive Vice President, Strategy and New Business Development

Mendel Pinson
Senior Vice President

Edward Taibi
Executive Vice President

Fran Townsend
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Government, Legal and Business Affairs